jump to search jump to main content


View Map Location Go now Library

  • This Task has been designed for use by all roles. For all roles
The University of Delaware Library includes the Hugh M. Morris Library, the main library; two branch libraries located on the Newark campus, the Chemistry Library and the Physics Library; and a third branch library, the Marine Studies Library, located in Lewes, Delaware. Research tools, collections and services, course reserves, and microforms are available to name a few resources. All Morris Library visitors need photo identification to enter. Students, faculty, and staff from Delaware State University and Delaware Technical and Community College may use computers, books, periodicals, government documents, and electronic resources within the University of Delaware Library without a UD ONEcard. A University of Delaware Library borrower card is required to borrow books, Blu-ray and DVD videos, video games, and multimedia production equipment.


Latest release -

No Release Notes.

User Reviews

No User Reviews.
  • Response from
    (This response may not apply because the review has been edited.)


stars out of 5
% of ratings are stars
 Back to top